Executive Committee

The day-to-day administration and decision making of the IGC shall be overseen by an Executive Committee that meets formally at IGC meetings, and between meetings conducts the routine business of the IGC electronically by email.


Dr. Jayshree Panjikar, Executive Secretary, India

Prof. Dr. Henry A. Hänni, Switzerland

Mr. Gamini Zoysa, Sri Lanka

Dr. Karl Schmetzer, Germany;

Prof. Dr. Emmanuel Fritsch, France

Mrs. Willow Wight, Canada

Mr. Thye Sun Tay, Singapore

Dr. J. C. Hanco Zwaan, The Netherlands

Dr. Michael Krzemnicki, Switzerland

Dr. Dietmar Schwarz, Germany